IRCTC, IRFC, IRCON listing process begins

irctc logoDELHI: The Union Finance Ministry on Monday, February 20, started the process of listing three rail PSUs-IRCTC, IRFC and IRCON.

Finance minister Arun Jaitley had announced that the three rail PSUs would be listed during his budget speech on February 1.

“We will come out with procedure for a time-bound listing of CPSEs. IRTC, IRFC, IRCON to be listed. For CPSEs we will seek opportunities through consolidation,” Jaitley had said during his budget speech said.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here